2019-20 CSH Basketball Schedule


                                   
DATE OPPONENT VENUE TEAMS TIME

Thurs. Nov. 7 Hanceville Home MSG, MSB 4:30
Fri. Nov. 8 Hanceville Away JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Tue. Nov. 12 Vinemont Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Tues. Nov. 12 Bankhead Home MSG, MSB 4:30
Thur. Nov. 14 Fairview Home JVG,JVB,VG,VB 4:00
Thurs. Nov. 14 Harmony Away MSG, MSB 4:30
Mon. Nov. 18 Southeastern Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Mon. Nov 18 Good Hope Away MSG, MSB
Tues. Nov. 19 Corner Away MSG, MSB 4:30
Thurs. Nov. 21 Parkside Away MSG, MSB
Fri. Nov. 22 Holly Pond Away JVG,JVB,VG,VB 4:00
Mon. Nov. 25 Decatur Heritage Home VG 6:00
Sat. Nov. 23 Priceville Hartselle VG 7:50
Tue. Nov. 26 Mortimer Jordan Hartselle VG 5:10
Wed. Nov. 27 Susan Moore Hartselle VG 2:30
Tue-Fri Nov. 26,27,29 Hanceville Thanksgiving Tournament VB
Mon. Dec. 2 West Point Away MSG, MSB
Tues. Dec. 3 West Point Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Thurs. Dec. 5 Holly Pond Home MSG, MSB
Fri. Dec. 6 Cleveland Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Mon. Dec. 9 Bankhead Away MSG, MSB
Tue. Dec. 10 Fairview Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Thurs. Dec. 12 Phillips Home JVG, VG, VB 5:00
Fri. Dec. 13 West End Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Mon. Dec. 16 21st County Tournament Away MSG, MSB
Mon. Dec. 16 Holly Pond Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Thur. Dec. 19 Good Hope Home JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Fri. Dec. 20 G.W. Long WSCC VG 4:30
Sat. Dec. 21 Locust Fork WSCC VG 12:00
Thur-Sat Dec. 26-28 West Point Christmas Tournament JVB,VB
Fri. Jan. 3 Cleveland Away JVB, VG, VB TBA
Tue. Jan. 7 Southeastern Away JVB, VG, VB TBA
Fri. Jan. 10 West End Home JVB, VG, VB 5:00
Tue. Jan 14 Phillips Away VG, VB 5:30
Thur. Jan. 16 Good Hope Away JVG, JVB, VG, VB 4:00
Sat-Sat Jan 18-25 Cullman County Tournament WSCC JVG, JVB, VG, VB TBA
Mon. Jan. 27 Vinemont Home VG, VB 6:00
Tue. Jan 28 West Point Away VG, VB 5:30
Thur. Jan. 30 Decatur Heritage Away VG 6:00
Fri. Jan. 31 Hanceville Home VG, VB 6:00
Girls Area Tournament TBA VG
Boys Area Tournement TBA VB
Girls Sub-Region TBA VG
Boys Sub-Region TBA VB
Regional Tournament WSCC

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.